Ash Soular is a Messianic/Christian recording artist who just released her first full length studio album titled, “The Remnant”. With her throw back style, high energy songs, and guitar yielding talent, Ash is out to bring fresh passion and excitement to believers everywhere.

Take Action

Come along our musical journey and decide if you want to be a part of our mission!

Find Out How →

About

Who is Ash Soular, what is her mission, and how has God changed her life.

Learn More →

MY RADIO SHOW!

Host of "tHE sOULfIRE hOUR"

Streaming LIVE on www.messianiclambradio.com

and live streamed to facebook.com/ashsoularmusic
Thursdays 3pm MST| 2pm PST| 4pm CST| 5pm EST|
Call In Live: 828-919-9100